Name Description Contact Last modified    
util miscellaneous code and other stuff, ever growing mono repo ng0 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:54:53 +0200
packages/pkgsrc/patch_repos/powwow unknown ng0 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 13:31:24 +0200
studium/webtechnologien-2/teamup_old unknown ng0 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:19:27 +0200
gnunet-kyua-testsuite unknown ng0 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:21:12 +0200
relayd-portable unknown ng0 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 15:28:19 +0200
gnunet-cmake unknown ng0 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 11:29:34 +0200
oneko unknown ng0 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 01:45:34 +0200
libmicrohttpd/gsoc2019 unknown ng0 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 12:42:19 +0200
ff2youtube-dl unknown ng0 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 22:21:14 +0200
ff2youtube-dl-go unknown ng0 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 22:17:20 +0200
pkgsrc-ng0 unknown ng0 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 19:00:17 +0200
packages/pkgsrc/patch_repos/docbook2mdoc unknown ng0 Wed, 29 May 2019 21:04:35 +0200
systems/old_systems unknown ng0 Sun, 26 May 2019 01:09:21 +0200
guix/private_work/guix/guix_1 unknown ng0 Sat, 25 May 2019 03:54:00 +0200
guix/private_work/guix_projects unknown ng0 Sat, 25 May 2019 02:43:59 +0200
guix/private_work/guixpkgs unknown ng0 Sat, 25 May 2019 02:40:42 +0200
guix/private_work/packages/pre_packages unknown ng0 Sat, 25 May 2019 02:37:15 +0200
guix/private_work/packages/packages unknown ng0 Sat, 25 May 2019 02:30:39 +0200
infotropique/p2/plantlop unknown ng0 Sat, 25 May 2019 02:25:09 +0200
infotropique/p2/dyse unknown ng0 Sat, 25 May 2019 02:21:45 +0200
infotropique/p2/ng0-braindump unknown ng0 Sat, 25 May 2019 02:14:56 +0200
infotropique/p2/infotropiqueOScore/ports unknown ng0 Sat, 25 May 2019 01:45:34 +0200
infotropique/p2/infotropiqueOScore/ports-wip unknown ng0 Sat, 25 May 2019 01:12:45 +0200
go-hello-c unknown ng0 Fri, 24 May 2019 16:40:51 +0200
newsqueak unknown ng0 Fri, 24 May 2019 16:23:02 +0200
config unknown ng0 Wed, 22 May 2019 15:22:40 +0200
cia unknown ng0 Sat, 18 May 2019 20:42:11 +0200
pkgsrc-wip unknown ng0 Sat, 18 May 2019 14:27:58 +0200
vim-plug unknown ng0 Fri, 17 May 2019 23:23:26 +0200
vim-licenses unknown ng0 Fri, 17 May 2019 22:56:40 +0200
packages/pkgsrc/patch_repos/tipp10 unknown ng0 Fri, 17 May 2019 18:41:38 +0200
fonts/doom unknown ng0 Fri, 17 May 2019 18:32:57 +0200
fish-guix unknown ng0 Thu, 16 May 2019 13:00:41 +0200
fvwm unknown ng0 Thu, 16 May 2019 12:42:01 +0200
emacs-jinja2-mode unknown ng0 Thu, 16 May 2019 08:26:21 +0200
cvsps unknown ng0 Wed, 15 May 2019 18:22:50 +0200
goppa.io/guix/linux-channel unknown ng0 Mon, 13 May 2019 00:56:35 +0200
ksh-completions unknown ng0 Mon, 13 May 2019 00:16:50 +0200
logbot unknown ng0 Sun, 12 May 2019 20:58:27 +0200
TECOC unknown ng0 Wed, 08 May 2019 00:28:06 +0200
licenses-boilerplate unknown ng0 Tue, 07 May 2019 19:27:32 +0200
stagit unknown ng0 Tue, 07 May 2019 19:03:49 +0200
LISPF4 unknown ng0 Mon, 06 May 2019 18:56:16 +0200
uwm unknown ng0 Mon, 06 May 2019 18:33:19 +0200
doxygen2mdoc unknown ng0 Mon, 06 May 2019 18:29:15 +0200