Name Description Contact Last modified    
doxygen2mdoc unknown unknown Mon, 06 May 2019 18:29:15 +0200
licenses-boilerplate unknown unknown Tue, 07 May 2019 19:27:32 +0200
LISPF4 unknown unknown Mon, 06 May 2019 18:56:16 +0200
logbot unknown unknown Sun, 12 May 2019 20:58:27 +0200
stagit unknown unknown Tue, 07 May 2019 19:03:49 +0200
TECOC unknown unknown Wed, 08 May 2019 00:28:06 +0200
cia unknown unknown Sat, 18 May 2019 20:42:11 +0200
config unknown unknown Tue, 14 May 2019 09:37:48 +0200
uwm unknown unknown Mon, 06 May 2019 18:33:19 +0200
util miscellaneous code and other stuff, ever growing mono repo unknown Sat, 18 May 2019 14:36:07 +0200
ksh-completions unknown unknown Mon, 13 May 2019 00:16:50 +0200
cvsps unknown unknown Wed, 15 May 2019 18:22:50 +0200
goppa.io/guix/linux-channel unknown unknown Mon, 13 May 2019 00:56:35 +0200
emacs-jinja2-mode unknown unknown Thu, 16 May 2019 08:26:21 +0200
fvwm unknown unknown Thu, 16 May 2019 12:42:01 +0200
fish-guix unknown unknown Thu, 16 May 2019 13:00:41 +0200
fonts/doom unknown unknown Fri, 17 May 2019 18:32:57 +0200
go-hello-c unknown unknown Tue, 21 May 2019 14:48:58 +0200
vim-plug unknown unknown Fri, 17 May 2019 23:23:26 +0200
vim-licenses unknown unknown Fri, 17 May 2019 22:56:40 +0200
packages/pkgsrc/patch_repos/docbook2mdoc unknown unknown Fri, 17 May 2019 18:38:14 +0200
packages/pkgsrc/patch_repos/tipp10 unknown unknown Fri, 17 May 2019 18:41:38 +0200
pkgsrc-wip unknown unknown Sat, 18 May 2019 14:27:58 +0200
pkgsrc-ng0 unknown unknown Tue, 21 May 2019 19:52:00 +0200
libmicrohttpd/gsoc2019 unknown unknown Wed, 22 May 2019 13:36:47 +0200